1(888)615-5049

Click Here To Book Online Now

Anthony B

Anthony B
Location Leader
Reviews: 34
Average: 5.00 stars
Background: 1/9/2018
Drug Test: 1/8/2018
Anthony B has received 34 reviews, averaging 5.00 Stars:
1 2 3 4 5

Anthony B's Bio:

My name is Anthony. I live in Dutchess County. Some of my interests include relaxing, playing basketball and kickball, as well as hanging out with family and friends. I enjoy installing doors to the best of my ability, while providing my customers with the greatest customer service that they deserve.

Review:

Anthony Beaton was prompt, knowledgeable and very pleasant to deal with. Excellent service!

-

Anthony B Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Location Leader: Anthony B
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 01/29/2024
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

From the moment I called until Anthony the tech left they were amazing. Emailed all updates. Anthony the tech called and said what time he was coming. He was early and after looking at the issues he jumped right in and was so positive from start to finish. He was a pleasure to work with and I absolutely would have no hesitation calling Precision again or recommending them to someone.

-

Anthony B Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Location Leader: Anthony B
Review:

Anthony did a great job fixing a new garage door another company endlessly came out to “fix”. The door wouldn't go all the way up, not down and tire off an antenna, the roller kept falling off finally making me unable to even open it or get my car out. He called 2 other guys that work for precision to make as most of an informed decision with their advice as possible and he fixed it, then added rubber on the bottom to make it look great. I'm disgusted with the other company and not clear how they were so impotent to install and fix their own doors, but precision did it and they were all really nice and respectful to the property also, cleaning up any messes made while doing the repair.

-

Anthony B Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Location Leader: Anthony B
Review:

Anthony Did a great job quick and friendly!!

-

Anthony B Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair

Location Leader: Anthony B
Review:

The service technician was very knowledgeable and pleasant. I highly recommend.

-

Anthony B Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install

Product:
Garage Door Opener

Location Leader: Anthony B
Review:

best experience , best service and most knowledgeable tech guy explaining what was the problem and needed repair.

-

Anthony B Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Location Leader: Anthony B
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 11/06/2023
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Anthony was absolutely wonderful!!! He came out not long after I called for service. He checked everything out and told me what to do. I greatly appreciate his help in fixing the problem promptly!! Thank you Precision garage doors

-

Anthony B Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Location Leader: Anthony B
Review:

fast, efficient, service! Technicians knowledgeable and pleasant. work completed same day. RECOMMEND! ray woloszak

-

Anthony B Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Location Leader: Anthony B
Review:

Excellent same day service!! Anthony B replaced my garage door opener in a timely manner, explained its operation and answered all my questions. Appreciate the professionalism. Highly recommend.

-

Anthony B Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install

Product:
Opener

Location Leader: Anthony B
Review:

Anthony was excellent and well knowledged! Very professional and solved my problem. Extremely satisfied!

-

Anthony B Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Product:
Cables

Location Leader: Anthony B
Review:

Always been happy with the service & today was no exception. Anthony was excellent! He was professional, arrived in a timely manner & explained all of the features of my new garage door opener.

-

Anthony B Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install

Product:
Opener

Location Leader: Anthony B
Review:

Anthony was fantastic. Installed everything quickly, walked me through software and setup and even cleaned up garage beyond anything his own work had left. Will continue to use Precision for any further needs.

-

Anthony B Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install

Product:
Opener

Location Leader: Anthony B
Review:

Very satisfied with Precision. We had the pleasure to have Anthony repair our door. He was very professional and polite. Thank you!

-

Anthony B Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Product:
Springs

Location Leader: Anthony B
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 01/10/2023
Install Garage Doors
,
Review:

We are very Happy with Our New Garage Door and Opener. Malik and Anthony we so helpful from the minute they left their Shop. On time and let us know everything they were going to do. They were so professional. Cound not have asked for anyone better. 5 stars to them. I will surely recommend Precision to anyone needing a door. Thank You So Much

-

Anthony B Service Provided:
Install Garage Doors

Location Leader: Anthony B
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 01/03/2023
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Anthony was great and was a pleasure to work with!

-

Anthony B Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Location Leader: Anthony B
Review:

My repair guy was Anthony Beaton . Great guy, extremely Professional & knowledgeable. Explained to me everything that was right & wrong about my door. I am pretty sure Precision is honored to have him on your team. Keep up the great work sir!!

-

Anthony B Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Location Leader: Anthony B
Review:

I saw Precision's ad on Instagram and less than 2 hours later Anthony was at my house. It turns out we had a very minor problem. He fixed it free of charge and presented me with some options should we decide to upgrade our system in the future. Their communication and professionalism really impressed me. Highly recommended.

-

Anthony B Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Location Leader: Anthony B
Review:

I'm very satisfied with my garage door repair. Matt & Anthony were on time, very friendly & courteous. They explained everything that they were going to do to repair my garage door & answered all my questions. After choosing a repair estimate, they quickly started & finished the job. My door is working great now! Thankyou! Rob Greco

-

Anthony B Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Location Leader: Anthony B
Review:

I have used Precision two times and both times I have been greatly impressed by the service. From the initial phone call to arrange service, to the service persons showing up to do the work, it is always the utmost professionalism and courtesy. The technicians are good at what they do, and they do the job very well. I cannot recommend them enough!

-

Anthony B Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Location Leader: Anthony B
Review:

Excellent service! Responsible, polite and detailed. I will recommend to anyone who wants a job done to perfection. Anthony and Matt are great!

-

Anthony B Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install

Product:
Garage Door Opener

Location Leader: Anthony B
Review:

I was delighted with the speedy response to my request and the professionalism of Anthony who came to install the automatic door opener. Thank you.

-

Anthony B Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install

Product:
Garage Door Opener

Location Leader: Anthony B
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 02/21/2022
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Anthony B and Matt L we’re fabulous. They fixed all the problems, very polite, and very professional. I will recommend Precision Garage Door Service to anyone who needs repairs or installation. Thank you again for doing a great job!

-

Anthony B Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Product:
Cables

Location Leader: Anthony B
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 02/03/2021
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Great service! Problem was quickly diagnosed and repaired. Anthony, the technician assigned to us, was courteous, practiced all the appropriate Covid protocols, had great communication, preformed the repair without trying to sell us unnecessary parts or service and had the door working better than before it broke. Highly recommend, a company is only as good as the people who work for them and they seem to employ the best.

-

A Response from: Doug Bencsko

Hi Suzanne! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Precision! We love to hear about the impression our techs are making on our customers! We look forward to helping you with any garage door repair needs in the future!

Anthony B Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Location Leader: Anthony B
Review:

Precision Doors delivers a superior product with outstanding install. The technicians are all knowledgeable, professional, and selected for their talents in customer interactions. All questions were answered completely and to our satisfaction, and the craftmanship exceeded our expectations. Our installation technician, Anthony, even adjusted our existing garage door openers to mate perfectly with the new doors. He was extremely disciplined in his COVID-19 protocol adherence, wearing his mask the entire time of the visit, even when outdoors while working on the exterior of the garage doors with no else around. Highly recommend this company!

-

A Response from: Doug Bencsko

Thanks for the review, Matthew! The health and safety of our customers and employees is very important to us, whether it be COVID-19 protocols or making sure your garage door openers and doors are working together flawlessly! Thank you for choosing Precision for your new garage door installation!

Anthony B Service Provided:
Install Garage Doors

Product:
Garage Doors

Location Leader: Anthony B
Review:

Working with the staff of Precision was not just easy but actually enjoyable! Their incredible staff was knowledgeable and attentive, and we were NEVER pressured to buy or given short shrift because they had another call to make. I definitely LOVE my new doors, and we paid less than I'd budeted for the project, which speaks to the value we got for our money. Honesty, if I could give them six stars, I would.

-

A Response from: Doug Bencsko

Thanks for the review, Robb! If we could give you review six stars, we would!! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Customer satisfaction from the very first phone call to the garage door installation is very important to us and helps prove Precision is a name you can trust. Thanks for choosing Precision for your new garage door installation.

Anthony B Service Provided:
Install Garage Doors

Product:
Garage Doors

Location Leader: Anthony B
Review:

It's such a pleasure to deal with a business with such excellent customer service. Professional, prompt, and great communication. Anthony was great and we couldn't be happier with the job he did.

-

Anthony B Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install

Product:
Garage Doors

Location Leader: Anthony B
Review:

Anyone I talked to within the company was very knowledgeable, patient and willing to help. My doors are beautiful, installed with no issues by Anthony. Rick Colmen was my first contact and I would have him as one of my employees if I could

-

Anthony B Service Provided:
Install Garage Doors

Product:
Garage Doors

Location Leader: Anthony B
Review:

We want to Thank Precision door for a great job. Malek and Anthony worked neatly, did a great job, truly an asset for Precision. These gentlemen were professional and explained door installation and door opener operations. Very happy Thank you

-

Anthony B Service Provided:
Install Garage Doors

Product:
Garage Doors

Location Leader: Anthony B
Review:

Installers showed up on time with a prior phone call letting me know when they would be there. Did a great job installing new door and opener neat and clean I had nothing to do except enjoy my new door. Highly recommend 5 star service

-

Anthony B Service Provided:
Install Garage Doors

Product:
Opener

Location Leader: Anthony B
Review:

I was extremely pleased with the entire process. Everyone from sales to technicians were competent, professional and polite. Definitely 5 stars

-

Anthony B Service Provided:
Install Garage Doors

Location Leader: Anthony B
Next Page
Orange County

(845) 202-9289

(845) 202-9289
Rockland County

(845) 230-0051

(845) 230-0051
Putnam County

(845) 877-7082

(845) 877-7082
Dutchess County

(845) 877-7082

(845) 877-7082
Ulster County

(845) 201-9632

(845) 201-9632
Precision Overhead Garage Door Service
Office: (845) 202-3599
1073 RT 94
Unit 24

New Windsor, NY 12553

Licenses

Rockland County License #H-12527-A5-00-00

Putnam County License #PC7348