1(888)615-5049

Click Here To Book Online Now

Jesse P

Jesse P
Service Technician Team
Reviews: 138
Average: 4.86 stars
Background: 11/2/2017
Drug Test: 10/26/2017
Jesse P has received 138 reviews, averaging 4.86 Stars:
1 2 3 4 5

Jesse P's Bio:

Hello, my name is Jesse. I am a family man at heart. I have a beautiful baby boy, who just turned two, whom I enjoy spending my time off with and visiting my mom, as much as I can. I originally grew up in Rockland County, New York, but now reside in Orange County, New York. Some of my other interests are eating healthy, working out ( love to run) and cooking. In the warmer months, I also always enjoy having my own garden to tend to. I love the company I work for and everyone I interact with. Additionally, I am a perfectionist, so I never want to leave a customer dissatisfied.

Review:

This was the second time Jesse has helped us. We purchased a new garage door opener with camera and remotes. Jesse was very helpful and patient. He called when he was on his way and he was here about an hour. I would highly reccomend Precision to anyone and Jesse is just the best.

-

Jesse P Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install

Service Technician Team : Jesse P
Review:

Jessie got here at the beginning of the 4 hour window. He noticed a few safety issues right off the bat. He gave me a breakdown of what could be done, I went for it all, I trust him. Repairs were made very quickly. I couldn't be happier knowing that the garage door is safe. Thank you Jesse and precision garage door.

-

Jesse P Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Service Technician Team : Jesse P
Review:

The service was excellent. Jesse let me know he was on the way and arrived ahead of schedule. He explained the various options and then completed the work expeditiously and courteously. Thank you and I will definitely recommend Precision to my family and friends.

-

Jesse P Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Product:
Springs

Service Technician Team : Jesse P
Review:

Jesse was amazing. Couldn't have been any nicer. He was fast and effective. Incredible job. Thank you Jesse!

-

Jesse P Service Provided:
Install Garage Doors

Service Technician Team : Jesse P
Review:

Technician was courteous and concise.. he told me what was wrong I had broken springs and frayed cables he replaced everything within an hour and a half response time was fantastic work was fantastic if I ever have another problem which I hope I don't I will definitely contact precision door and request Jesse specifically... Thank you Jesse job well done.. R

-

Jesse P Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Service Technician Team : Jesse P
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 03/11/2024
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Jessie P. from Precision Garage Doors serviced my garage door today. He was prompt, courteous, knowledgeable, and left the space neat and clean; he explained what he was doing, and gave me options before beginning. What more can you ask? I would recommend Precision without doubt. They have performed other services here in the past with the same result.

-

Jesse P Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Service Technician Team : Jesse P
Review:

Very knowledgeable, very nice, very respectful...very efficient at his job.

-

Jesse P Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install

Service Technician Team : Jesse P
Review:

Prompt efficient service. Very professional.

-

Jesse P Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Service Technician Team : Jesse P
Review:

Every time I've called, they've been able to come in a very timely manner. The technician is always on time, pleasant, and professional. The quality of work is excellent. I really appreciate the help they've given over the years.

-

Jesse P Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Product:
Springs

Service Technician Team : Jesse P
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 12/30/2023
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

They were here on time the tracker they use was cool very professional friendly knowledgeable definitely use them in the future Jesse was the best

-

Jesse P Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Product:
Springs

Service Technician Team : Jesse P
Review:

Very quick and excellent service. Jesse was knowledgeable and reliable. My garage door opens perfectly now. I couldn’t be happier with this company.

-

Jesse P Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Service Technician Team : Jesse P
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 11/19/2023
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Jesse was able to come earlier than the window of time offered (which was helpful to us). He was personable, knowledgeable and efficient. The work was completed properly. When I saw the invoice after workman left it was odd to see 100% of job cost allocated to materials and 0% to labor. I imagine the installation is built into the materials cost (not inexpensive). Happy to get job done.

-

Jesse P Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Product:
Cables

Service Technician Team : Jesse P
Review:

Jesse our tech was super knowledgeable and polite really made me feel comfortable with him fixing the door. It’s nice to know that some businesses still take pride in their employees.

-

Jesse P Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Service Technician Team : Jesse P
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 10/25/2023
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Jessie was prompt and thorough. He did a great job. We are very happy.

-

Jesse P Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Service Technician Team : Jesse P
Review:

Jesse Peligri installed our new garage door opener. He was courteous, professional and knowledgeable. He did a great job and I would not hesitate to use him again for any future issues. Great job all around!

-

Jesse P Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install

Product:
Garage Door Opener

Service Technician Team : Jesse P
Review:

Thank you for the great help on my garage doors !!! I can smile again !!! ??????????????????

-

Jesse P Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Service Technician Team : Jesse P
Review:

Very timely and professional work. Jeese was courteous and flexible; and installation gave us peace of mind. Thank you much.

-

Jesse P Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install

Product:
Garage Door Opener

Service Technician Team : Jesse P
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 07/20/2023
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Effective and efficient garage door maintenance service! Jessie is a true professional. 30 minutes replacing a warranty part was a little expensive, IMHO.

-

Jesse P Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Service Technician Team : Jesse P
Review:

Quick and efficient service

-

Jesse P Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:
Springs

Service Technician Team : Jesse P
Review:

Jesse Peligri performed service to my door, very professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. Fixed what needed to be fixed very quickly. Great service.

-

Jesse P Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Service Technician Team : Jesse P
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 05/16/2023
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

My garage door needed repair and I called Precision Door Service. Jessie came within a couple of hours!! He was extremely knowledgable and fixed my door quickly by replacing the wheels and wires. Very pleasant and professional. Would definitely recommend!!????????????????????

-

Jesse P Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Product:
Rollers

Service Technician Team : Jesse P
Review:

Jessie was quite professional, he answered my questions to satisfaction and most of all, quite pleasant and engaging. Garage door service.

-

Jesse P Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair

Service Technician Team : Jesse P
Review:

Excellent service and the repair technician was fantastic. Highly recommend for any repair/replacement needs for your garage.

-

Jesse P Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair

Service Technician Team : Jesse P
Review:

Nothing but praise for our technician, Jesse. He came when promised and was very friendly and professional. Jesse diagnosed the issue with our door and fixed it . This company has always been responsive and reliable ; I highly recommend them !

-

Jesse P Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:
Springs

Service Technician Team : Jesse P
Review:

Everything went perfectly from the representative I spoke to on the phone to the technician that came and explained and performed the work. I am 5 STAR satisfied. By the way, your advertising is great.

-

Jesse P Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Product:
Springs

Service Technician Team : Jesse P
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 12/25/2022
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Prompt, professional service; Jessie came when he said he would--actually early. Did a professional job at a reasonable price, explained what he was doing, and cleaned up before leaving. Highly recommended.

-

Jesse P Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Service Technician Team : Jesse P
Review:

We’re delighted by the excellent service. Jesse P is the kind of employee that enhances a companies reputation. He’s a gem!

-

Jesse P Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair

Service Technician Team : Jesse P
Review:

Called the company and they were out same day. Jesse was very nice, helpful, explanatory and professional. Gave us some great tips on maintenance. We are extremely happy with the company and his high level of service.

-

Jesse P Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Service Technician Team : Jesse P
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 10/23/2022
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Jessie was outstanding in his knowledge and understanding

-

Jesse P Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Service Technician Team : Jesse P
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 10/23/2022
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Very knowledgeable and friendly. We are very pleased with this service.

-

Jesse P Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Product:
Springs

Service Technician Team : Jesse P
Next Page
Orange County

(845) 202-9289

(845) 202-9289
Rockland County

(845) 230-0051

(845) 230-0051
Putnam County

(845) 877-7082

(845) 877-7082
Dutchess County

(845) 877-7082

(845) 877-7082
Ulster County

(845) 201-9632

(845) 201-9632
Precision Overhead Garage Door Service
Office: (845) 202-3599
1073 RT 94
Unit 24

New Windsor, NY 12553

Licenses

Rockland County License #H-12527-A5-00-00

Putnam County License #PC7348