1(888)615-5049

Click Here To Book Online Now

Jesse P

Jesse P
Service Technician Team
Reviews: 112
Average: 4.84 stars
Background: 11/2/2017
Drug Test: 10/26/2017
Jesse P has received 112 reviews, averaging 4.84 Stars:
1 2 3 4 5

Jesse P's Bio:

Hello, my name is Jesse. I am a family man at heart. I have a beautiful baby boy, who just turned two, whom I enjoy spending my time off with and visiting my mom, as much as I can. I originally grew up in Rockland County, New York, but now reside in Orange County, New York. Some of my other interests are eating healthy, working out ( love to run) and cooking. In the warmer months, I also always enjoy having my own garden to tend to. I love the company I work for and everyone I interact with. Additionally, I am a perfectionist, so I never want to leave a customer dissatisfied.

Review:

We’re delighted by the excellent service. Jesse P is the kind of employee that enhances a companies reputation. He’s a gem!

-

Jesse P Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair

Service Technician Team : Jesse P
Review:

Called the company and they were out same day. Jesse was very nice, helpful, explanatory and professional. Gave us some great tips on maintenance. We are extremely happy with the company and his high level of service.

-

Jesse P Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Service Technician Team : Jesse P
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 10/23/2022
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Jessie was outstanding in his knowledge and understanding

-

Jesse P Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Service Technician Team : Jesse P
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 10/23/2022
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Very knowledgeable and friendly. We are very pleased with this service.

-

Jesse P Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Product:
Springs

Service Technician Team : Jesse P
Review:

Very prompt service on a Saturday. Tech explained our options. We selected one and the job was completed within an hour. Thanks Jesse!

-

Jesse P Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Service Technician Team : Jesse P
Review:

Jesse was very professional, he knew exactly what was wrong with our garage doors. Thankfully we didn't need new ones, changing the hardware etc seemed to fix the problems. And he was done in just a few hours. Very nice young man.

-

Jesse P Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Service Technician Team : Jesse P
Review:

Jesse did a great job. Took care of our issue and was very pleseant to work. Price was competive and was something that needed to be done.

-

Jesse P Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Service Technician Team : Jesse P
Review:

I was extremely pleased with the quick response I received from Precision. The technician, Jesse, was at my house within 30 minutes and was very polite and professional during our interaction. He made the necessary repairs to my garage door within 30 minutes of arriving. I would definitely recommend Precision!

-

Jesse P Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Service Technician Team : Jesse P
Review:

My technician was quick, knowledgeable, and took care of all my needs. He even laughed at my old jokes! Easily a 5 star rating plus!!

-

Jesse P Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install

Product:
Garage Door Opener

Service Technician Team : Jesse P
Review:

Called this morning with a broken tension spring and they gave me a same day appt, so it is now fixed! Jesse was great - very professional, knowledgable and friendly! Their process is automated, with e-mail confirmations and the tech letting you know when he is coming. Thank you so much for addressing my situation so quickly and effectively!

-

Jesse P Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Service Technician Team : Jesse P
Review:

Jessie was very professional polite and got the job done perfectly. We got both doors working with and without the remote so it's really good for us. I would recommend precision to people who require service for their garage and I guarantee you will not be disappointed. Thank you very much once again Frank

-

Jesse P Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Service Technician Team : Jesse P
Review:

Jessie did an outstanding job identifying the issue and making the necessary adjustments. Jessie is a highly knowledgeable professional, very informative and a pleasure to work with.

-

Jesse P Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Service Technician Team : Jesse P
Review:

Outstanding service from start to finish!! Jesse was very thorough in explaining our options and performed the work in a quick and efficient manner. He should be commended as he is a true asset to your organization. I will definitely recommend your company to all going forward, keep up the great work!!

-

Jesse P Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:
Springs

Service Technician Team : Jesse P
Review:

Jessie the technician was very professional, courteous and educated us on the garage door motor. He fixed the problem promptly. Will recommend Precision to all our friends. LN of Rockland, NY

-

Jesse P Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair

Service Technician Team : Jesse P
Review:

Jesse has come to my home to do a rebuild and had done an outstanding job both times and is the reason I call Precision. The employees are also very helpful and go above and beyond. If you're going elsewhere for all your garage door needs, repairs, replacements, you're missing the boat by a wide margin. Precision is "the" place to go.

-

Jesse P Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:
Springs

Service Technician Team : Jesse P
Review:

Great service by Jessie. Knowledgeable and friendly. Would definitely use them again

-

Jesse P Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:
Remotes / Keypad

Service Technician Team : Jesse P
Review:

My new garage door opener/motor is fantastic. Jesse Peligri is one of the most courteous and professional technicians I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with. I highly recommend Precision without any reservation.

-

Jesse P Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install

Product:
Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Service Technician Team : Jesse P
Review:

Jesse did a great job and I want to request him to come back and work on my other garage door.

-

Jesse P Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install

Product:
Opener

Service Technician Team : Jesse P
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 12/02/2021
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Highly recommend this company. Received an appointment within a day. Excellent communication, received confirmation texts re appointment from Ryan and a follow up call the next day. Jesse called to say he would promptly arrive in 15 minutes. Explained to Jesse my garage doors were 20 years old, garage openers worked intermittently, lights not working, keypad was non responsive, noisy & slow on opening. Jesse was friendly, knowledgeable and explained all my options, had all the issues fixed in 20 minutes. Absolute pleasure to deal with Jesse and this company. Thank You so much for your top class customer service and speedy response.

-

Jesse P Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Product:
Remotes / Keypad

Service Technician Team : Jesse P
Review:

Jessie was a pleasure to work with and gave exceptional service. I will be a returning customer.

-

Jesse P Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:
Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Service Technician Team : Jesse P
Review:

Great job done by Jesse! Our garage door was fixed. Thanks a lot.

-

Jesse P Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Service Technician Team : Jesse P
Review:

Called one hour before arrival, very polite. Great job with no surprises.

-

Jesse P Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:
Springs

Service Technician Team : Jesse P
Review:

Very informative, right on time and great to deal with, I look forward to my new garage doors in a few weeks .

-

A Response from: Doug Bencsko

Hi Noel! Thank you for leaving a review! Reviews like this help homeowners know Precision is a name you can trust for your new garage doors! Looking forward to the install!

Jesse P Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:
Garage Doors

Service Technician Team : Jesse P
Review:

I received an advertisement with a discount coupon. I called to get an estimate to compare prices with other garage door providers. I also checked on line comments of previous clients. The man who replaced the door strip was on time, competent, courteous and a fast worker. Very pleased with the results. Helen D.

-

A Response from: Doug Bencsko

Hi Helen! Thank you for choosing Precision! We're happy you chose US to replace the weather stripping and look forward to helping with any future garage door needs.

Jesse P Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Service Technician Team : Jesse P
Review:

So often in business we only hear the things we do wrong, not the things we do right. I wish to commend your staff for their exceptional service provided. Jesse Peligri (the technician) Was extremely professional ,polite, funny , quick and tidy! My congratulations goes to Precision’s owners in having such professional service specialists on their team! Please extend my thanks to them for their service. Howard G.

-

A Response from: Doug Bencsko

Hi Howard! Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review! Jesse is a great member of the Precision team, so we appreciate you taking the time to acknowledge his skills and professionalism. Thanks for choosing Precision!

Jesse P Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Service Technician Team : Jesse P
Review:

We had Jesse here today to fix a garage door problem. It took less time then expected. Jesse is a qualified, professional technician. He is a wonderful young man. It was a pleasure having him here to take care of the problem. Thank you !

-

A Response from: Doug Bencsko

Hi John & Arlene! Thank you for leaving a review! We love to hear about the impression our technicians are making on homeowners while servicing their garage. We look forward to helping with any future garage door needs.

Jesse P Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Service Technician Team : Jesse P
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 06/09/2021
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

The technician was on time, courteous and helpful. Unfortunately, he was not able to repair our dislocated track because it had been attached to concrete, He explained that we needed a contractor with specialized tools to do repair properly. Because he was unable to repair he also said there would be no charge. I will definitely call again if future work is needed.

-

A Response from: Doug Bencsko

Hi Karen! We're sorry to hear Jesse wasn't able to help during your appointment, however, should you need any future garage door repairs, you'll know who to call!

Jesse P Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Service Technician Team : Jesse P
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 06/08/2021
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Jesse was terrific, and resolved our issues quickly and with a minimum of purchases required on our part. Jesse was very friendly, clear in his explanations and very professional throughout.

-

Jesse P Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Product:
Remotes / Keypad

Service Technician Team : Jesse P
Review:

Great experience from start to finish. Jesse explained our options and completed the job quickly. He cleaned up and left us with a great system. Thank you.

-

A Response from: Doug Bencsko

Hi Matthew! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! Reviews like this help homeowners know Precision is a name you can trust for your garage door opener installation. Thanks for choosing Precision!

Jesse P Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install

Service Technician Team : Jesse P
Review:

I was very pleased with the service provided by your company. Jesse arrived promptly and was able to quickly diagnose the issue I was having with my garage door opener. He is extremely courteous, friendly, knowledgeable and professional, and he was able to make the necessary repair within a short period of time. Jesse provided a very positive experience. He represents your company well, and I'll certainly be contacting your firm again if I have any future needs with regard to my garage doors.

-

A Response from: Doug Bencsko

Hey John! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review regarding your recent experience with Precision. Jesse is a great part of the Precision team, so we appreciate you taking the time to acknowledge his skills and professionalism. We look forward to helping you with any future garage door needs!

Jesse P Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair

Service Technician Team : Jesse P
Next Page
Orange County

(845) 202-9289

(845) 202-9289
Rockland County

(845) 230-0051

(845) 230-0051
Putnam County

(845) 877-7082

(845) 877-7082
Dutchess County

(845) 877-7082

(845) 877-7082
Ulster County

(845) 201-9632

(845) 201-9632
Precision Overhead Garage Door Service
Office: (845) 202-3599
1073 RT 94
Unit 24

New Windsor, NY 12553

Licenses

Rockland County License #H-12527-A5-00-00

Putnam County License #PC7348