1(888)615-5049

Click Here To Book Online Now

Read what people are saying
about Precision Garage Door

Precision Garage Door of Hudson Valley
has received 558 reviews, averaging 5.00 Stars:
1 2 3 4 5
Review:

Precision was very responsive when I called for service, an appointment was promptly scheduled and technician (Robert) arrived on time, diagnosed the issue with my garage door and opener quickly and made the adjustment needed. Robert was very informative about my options and provided estimates for future work as requested which I received immediately via email for my consideration.

-

Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair

Review:

Luke did a fantastic job advising me and completing the necessary work quickly and efficiently. He was more than willing to answer my questions and was very knowledgeable. You cannot go wrong with Precision Doors and ask for Luke if you live in the Hudson Valley!

-

Luke S Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Product:
Springs

Service Technician Team : Luke S
Review:

Timely an efficient

-

Malik D Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install

Product:
Opener

Door Installation Team: Malik D
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 01/10/2023
Install Garage Doors
,
Review:

We are very Happy with Our New Garage Door and Opener. Malik and Anthony we so helpful from the minute they left their Shop. On time and let us know everything they were going to do. They were so professional. Cound not have asked for anyone better. 5 stars to them. I will surely recommend Precision to anyone needing a door. Thank You So Much

-

Anthony B Service Provided:
Install Garage Doors

Location Leader: Anthony B
Review:

My old garage door opener broke and I call precision door and they came out the next day and replaced my old unit. Matthew was wonderful! I’d would definitely use them again!

-

Matthew L Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:
Springs

Service Technician Team : Matthew L
Review:

Robert Gonzalez was courteous, efficient and thorough! Glad we called you!

-

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:
Springs

1 2 3 4 5
Date: 01/03/2023
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Anthony was great and was a pleasure to work with!

-

Anthony B Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Location Leader: Anthony B
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 12/25/2022
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Prompt, professional service; Jessie came when he said he would--actually early. Did a professional job at a reasonable price, explained what he was doing, and cleaned up before leaving. Highly recommended.

-

Jesse P Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Service Technician Team : Jesse P
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 12/15/2022
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Thank you Mechanic MATTHEW LAWRENCE was Very knowledgeable about door maintenance, very easy to talk to also Very clean and thorough, thanks for the Speed in which your company responded Also telephone person who pick up my Call was also very helpful and kind. Thanks again Don tracy

-

Matthew L Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Service Technician Team : Matthew L
Review:

KNOWLEDGEABLE, FRIENDLY SERVICE. IT WAS A PLEASURE TO MEET MATT, OUR TECH. JOHN ROBERTS

-

Matthew L Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair

Service Technician Team : Matthew L
Review:

Their prices and warranty were better than competitors.

-

Malik D Service Provided:
Install Garage Doors

Product:
Garage Doors

Door Installation Team: Malik D
Review:

After several attempts at trying to reach more local companies with no success, my intelligent daughter did some quick research and found you . She called- spoke to a dedicated scheduler and I was lucky enough to get a next morning appointment for servicing. Appreciated the confirmation messages and the call one half hour or so prior to service technician arriving to work on the door. Tyler and your Company met more than my expectations. Pleasant, explained what was wrong and what could be done with several options to fix the garage door. Basically, one of the main springs broke and the door could not lift or descend. Totally unusable. Within two hours, Tyler had the door functioning to full capacity and I am an extremely pleased customer. I highly recommend Precision Door Service. Thank you.

-

Tyler A Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Service Technician Team : Tyler A
Review:

Excellent service Malik and his associate were very professional I would highly recommend this company .

-

Malik D Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install

Product:
Garage Door Opener

Door Installation Team: Malik D
Review:

Fantastic job by Kelly on the phone scheduling my appointment for the next day and explaining the service. Then Tyler came and did a excellent job explaining the service choices after his inspection. After I chose an option Tyler said it would take about an hour or so to finish. Before the hour was up Tyler was done, the door worked like new. Tyler is a very competent and courteous technician and no mess when he left. Job well done!

-

Tyler A Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Service Technician Team : Tyler A
Review:

My repair guy was Anthony Beaton . Great guy, extremely Professional & knowledgeable. Explained to me everything that was right & wrong about my door. I am pretty sure Precision is honored to have him on your team. Keep up the great work sir!!

-

Anthony B Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Location Leader: Anthony B
Review:

Very happy with this company and technician Mathew. He explained job required and gave options to proceed. Very knowledgeable and polite. The door works perfectly and the job was completed in a timely order. Would recommend this company.

-

Matthew L Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Service Technician Team : Matthew L
Review:

From the moment I scheduled an appointment they kept me up to date on when the technician will arrive. Tech was VERY professional and knowledgeable. Would recommend Precision to everyone. Thank you all and thank you Matthew. Great work.

-

Matthew L Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Product:
Garage Doors

Service Technician Team : Matthew L
Review:

Service was prompt and efficient. Serviceman was patient, polite, prompt and thorough.

-

Luke S Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Service Technician Team : Luke S
Review:

Quick response came within 2hrs

-

Luke S Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:
Springs

Service Technician Team : Luke S
Review:

Tyler A. was very knowledgeable and professional. He did a great job explaining what he discovered after inspecting my garage doors. He did a great job explaining what he would need to do in order to make my doors functional again. I am very happy with the service and the company.

-

Tyler A Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Product:
Springs

Service Technician Team : Tyler A
Review:

Doug showed up right on time. He knew just what the problems were and fixed everything. He programmed new door openers and old ones so nice. I could not have asked for a better experience. Also the lovely lady who answered the phone early in the am deserves a shout out for coming to work so early! So thanks to all.

-

Luke S Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Product:
Remotes / Keypad

Service Technician Team : Luke S
Review:

Excellent customer service! Malik installed the door with exceptional workmanship! Highly recommend!!!

-

Malik D Service Provided:
Install Garage Doors

Product:
Garage Doors

Door Installation Team: Malik D
Review:

We’re delighted by the excellent service. Jesse P is the kind of employee that enhances a companies reputation. He’s a gem!

-

Jesse P Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair

Service Technician Team : Jesse P
Review:

I came across your ad in the value pac. I needed repair and was hoping for the best when I called but I was pleasantly surprised to receive such great expertise service! I can't say enough good things about Matthew Lawrence he was efficient, kind, respectful and very knowledgeable. I will definitely be calling him in the future if needed and I will highly recommend him to friends and family. Thank you for being a company people can trust. Deborah Peloso

-

Matthew L Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:
Cables

Service Technician Team : Matthew L
Review:

The technician, Issac Ward was right on time. He was extremely knowledgeable and explained the entire procedure before and after the installation. He was willing to answer any questions I had. I would not only recommend Precision but Issac as well. Excellent service!

-

Isaac W Service Provided:
Install Garage Doors

Product:
Garage Doors

Door Installation Team: Isaac W
Review:

Called the company and they were out same day. Jesse was very nice, helpful, explanatory and professional. Gave us some great tips on maintenance. We are extremely happy with the company and his high level of service.

-

Jesse P Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Service Technician Team : Jesse P
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 10/26/2022
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

My technician Matthew Lawrence was phenomenal. He went above and beyond to repair my garage doors and also replaced my key lock which had not been working for years! He was extremely helpful, courteous, knowledgeable, and professional. He took his time to do things the right way and answered all my questions. I will most certainly be coming back when it’s time for a full replacement of the garage doors! Thank you Matthew!

-

Matthew L Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Product:
Springs

Service Technician Team : Matthew L
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 10/23/2022
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Jessie was outstanding in his knowledge and understanding

-

Jesse P Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Service Technician Team : Jesse P
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 10/23/2022
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Very knowledgeable and friendly. We are very pleased with this service.

-

Jesse P Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Product:
Springs

Service Technician Team : Jesse P
Review:

I saw Precision's ad on Instagram and less than 2 hours later Anthony was at my house. It turns out we had a very minor problem. He fixed it free of charge and presented me with some options should we decide to upgrade our system in the future. Their communication and professionalism really impressed me. Highly recommended.

-

Anthony B Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Location Leader: Anthony B
Next Page
Orange County

(845) 202-9289

(845) 202-9289
Rockland County

(845) 230-0051

(845) 230-0051
Putnam County

(845) 877-7082

(845) 877-7082
Dutchess County

(845) 877-7082

(845) 877-7082
Ulster County

(845) 201-9632

(845) 201-9632
Precision Overhead Garage Door Service
Office: (845) 202-3599
1073 RT 94
Unit 24

New Windsor, NY 12553

Licenses

Rockland County License #H-12527-A5-00-00

Putnam County License #PC7348